Home > About Us > School Steering Committee


Miss Cheong Hwee Khim

Vice-Principal (Academic)

Mr Ramesh Mukundhan

Vice-Principal (Administration)

Mr Yong Wei Leong

English Language

Mr Jonathan Yang Qing An (Level Head)


Ms Loh Siew Yi (Head of Department)

Ms Ou Xin Ying (Level Head)

Mother Tongue Languages

Ms Lee Su Ping (Subject Head, Chinese Language)


Mrs Sharon Yang Sok Yeng (Covering)

Infocomm and Technology

Miss Kerin Kok Xinyi (Subject Head, ICT)

School Staff Developer

Mrs Sharon Yang Sok Yeng

Physical and Health Education and Co-Curricular Activities

Mr Razli Jalil (Head of Department)
Ms Teng Poh Yin Julia (Subject Head, Aesthetics)

Student Development Team

Miss Sharon Cardoza (Head of Department, Character and Citizenship Education)
Mr Raymond Low (Subject Head, Discipline)
Ms Nur Faiqah Hamzah (Assistant Year Head, P1 & P2)
Mdm Nurilhuda Ahmad (Assistant Year Head, P3 & P4)
Ms See Pek Hwa Joanne (Assistant Year Head, P5 & P6)